Popcorn Allergy Information

  • Contains: Click on the flavour you fancy and the details will be listed.
  • Special Requirements: If you need a special order i.e. a dairy free caramel just drop us an email and we will aim to provide.
  • Gluten: Being a small operation to date, our kitchen is not certified gluten free, but the ingredients used are naturally gluten free and extremely high integrity levels are present at all times. Most of our products are vegetarian and vegan. Click on the variety for information.